Radisson Hotel Narita Radisson

Radisson Hotel Narita is an international starred hotel surrounded by green courtyards filled with casual atmosphere. It is designed for both business and leisure travelers. Located in the exclusive area of the Narita International Airport (......

Airport Garden Hotel Narita

Narita Airport Garden Hotel is located in Furei City, Chiton-651, Tokyo Narita International Airport, a straight line distance of 8 km, 15-20 minutes by car. The hotel is located in Fuli City, close to downtown Tokyo and 40-50 minutes drive ......

Day Nice Hotel Tokyo

DAYNICE Garden Hotel Tokyo is a business hotel in the city of Tokyo. It is close to the Mentakinenko Station on the Tozai Line, a popular metropolitan Tokyo route. It takes only 10 minutes to get to Tokyo Station or Ginza by train or car. Ad......

Tokyo Bay Plaza Hotel

The hotel locates at Tokyo Bay Peninsula City--only 15 minutes walking to Moguchi Station and 1 hour driving to Disneyland. The hotel has a total of 105 rooms, 34 single rooms, 58 double rooms, 5 king rooms and 4 quadruple rooms. The hotel i......

Fujisan Garden Hotel

Fujisan Garden Hotel is near Lake Yamanaka. The lake ranks first among Mount Fuji's five lakes. It is the third largest plateau lake in Japan. The scenery in Mount Fuji is gorgeous and stunning, it is a tourist attraction that many victors c......

Kobe Hotel Fruit Flower

Located in Kobe, the Hotel Fruit Flower was built in 1993. Its facade is an imitation of the Dutch National Museum, which shows magnificent Gothic church architectural style.......

Osaka Bay Plaza Hotel

The hotel has 100 rooms, including 38 single rooms and 62 double rooms. Rooms are equipped with free wired internet and flat-screen pay TV. The accommodation was also rated as the highest cost effective hotel in Sakai City!......

Hotel Sekia

Hotel Sekia was opened in 1998, it is the largest resort hotel in Kitakyushu Island. The hotel covers an area of about 600,000 square meters, it can meet 600-800 people's accommodation and dining needs.......

Nagasaki Hotel Marine World

The hotel is located in the center of Nagasaki. There are a total of 103 guest rooms, including 86 double rooms, 6 triple rooms, 4 king rooms, 3 Tatami rooms and 4 deluxe suites. The hotel has banquet hall, outlook restaurant, full wooden la......

Kahoku Golf Club Kumamoto

Kahoku Golf Club is located at the northern end of Kumamoto Prefecture and covers an area of 1.35 million square meters. The course size is 18-hole, 6749 yards, 72 standard bars, the difficulty coefficient is 72.2. The course is hilly struct......

Attention chi

Tokyo Branch Office

Address:135-0047 6/7 Nishimura Building, 2-11-18 Tomioka, Koto Ward, Tokyo

Tel:+81-50-5840-8118

Fax:+81-03-5646-6881

Copyright(C)DayNice Hotel Tokyo Cooperation., Ltd . All Rights Reserved . Technical Support:Sihui network

東京湾花园酒店

酒店位于东京湾的半岛城市,距离木更津JR车站步行需15分钟,驱车前往迪士尼乐园需1小时,酒店共设客房105室,单人间34室,双人间58室,大床房5室,四人间4室。可承接大中小型宴会,......

東京成田麗笙国际酒店

成田Radisson酒店是一座被绿色庭院包围充满着休闲氛围的国际星级酒店,专为商务和休闲旅游游客而设计,位于得天独厚的成田国际机场(NRT)地区,是本市最受欢迎的酒店之一。这间在大......

东京成田空港花园酒店

成田空港花园酒店位于富里市七荣 651, 与東京成田国际机场直 线距离 8 公里,车程 15-20 分钟。酒店位于的富里市靠近东京市区方 向,到达东京市中心车程 40-50 分钟。具有便利极佳的......

东京日好花园酒店

东京日好花园酒店是一家东京市内商务型酒店,紧邻東京都内热门线路 東西线的门前仲町车站,乘电车或驱车前往东京车站,银座等观光地仅需 10 分钟。 酒店相邻是深川,樱花时节......

富士山花园酒店

富士山花园酒店坐落于富士山五湖之首的山中湖旁,山中湖是日本的第三大高原湖。富士山景色秀美,是观光客访日首选的游览胜地。......

神户城堡花园酒店

坐落于神户的城堡花园酒店建造于1993年,外观仿造荷兰国立博物馆建造而成,是气势恢宏的哥特式教堂建筑风格。......

大阪湾花园酒店

大阪湾花园酒店共设客房100室,其中单人间38室,双人间62室,客房配备免费有线网络和平面付费电视。距离电车站仅有1分钟的步行路程,日本环球影城和大阪站需25分钟车程,酒店距离......

福冈SEKIA温泉度假酒店

福冈SEKIA温泉度假酒店开业于1998年,是北九州岛最大型的度假村酒店。酒店占地约60万平方米,可同时满足600-800人住宿和用餐需求。南欧风格的建筑与自然环境相融,绘出一副悠然和谐......

长崎海洋世界大酒店

长崎海洋世界大酒店位于长崎市中心。酒店客房共103间,其中双人间86室、三人间6室、大床房4室、和室3室和豪华套房4室。酒店设有宴会场、展望餐厅、全木质大浴场、咖啡厅。......

熊本鹿北高尔夫俱乐部

鹿北高尔夫倶楽部位于熊本县的北端,周围交通便利,占地面积130万平米。Course规格为18洞。鹿北高尔夫俱乐部配有为参赛团队及个人使用的俱乐部HOUSE,以及纯然温泉设施。超具魅力的......

扫一扫,关注chi

东京事务所

地址:〒135-0047東京都江東区富崗2-11-18 西村ビル6階

电话:+81-50-5840-8118

传真:+81-03-5646-6881

Copyright(C)DayNice酒店Tokyo合作., Ltd . All Rights Reserved . 技术支持:司慧网络 新浪微博 淘宝直播